THE ANGEL TRIBE

Greetings Angels,

I just watched this TED Talk and immediately thought of you. I always call this fondly, The Angel Tribe, and if you see this video it is amusing yet poignant.
It’s an amazing time right now, yes NOW! I love that you are here and enjoying the posts. I know I’ve been slacking a bit, but it’s only because I am working so hard in the studio on a new album and a few other projects that are in alignment with The Angel Frequency.

I just took Lisa Williams advanced psychic course and it really blew me away. Lisa had encouraged me years ago to help develop my abilities. But when I was living in Spain, and she moved to LA, it wasn’t the time. Now, 8 years later, she gifted me the class. Lisa is one of the most generous souls on the planet. I feel so very blessed to call her a friend. And she has many! I don’t know how she has time for herself with how much help and service she does? Let alone the countless friends vying for her attention! I can relate though, because time for ourselves does seem to be a very precious commodity.

Do you find enough time for yourself? Time to meditate? Time to just sit and take in a sunset?

So, I don’t think being “psychic” is an exclusive ability. I do believe everyone has the ability, but some are more prone to it. Like being an athlete.

Most anyone could be athletic, but to be an athlete they must dedicate time and practice. I believe the “psychic” muscle is similar.
Do you?

So, while I’ve been honing this part of my brain, doing all the exercises that “stretch” and help to strengthen this muscle. I’ve also been writing, recording and practicing the other important muscles I work with. My voice and my hands, for playing music.
I am trying to find balance to somehow not let anything slip, though sometimes it is The Angel Frequency that takes a back seat and I hope you please understand?
I apologize, because it is very important to me. And as our “tribe” grows, I believe I will be able to eventually incorporate everything to work synergistically together! I hope!

Are you in?

CLICK HERE

Would you like a reading? I will be creating a new page here so keep an eye out for it soon! (Where you can sign up for an appointment.)

ALL LOVE AND ETERNAL GRATITUDE,

ANGELIQUE

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. George Gregory
    Oct 19, 2012 @ 05:11:16

    This is great Angelique, and yes, of course, count me in :) .

    Reply

  2. Renate
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 10:40:45

    Good post! We are linking to this great article on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

    Reply

  3. eating For energy discount
    Mar 19, 2013 @ 20:35:07

    You should be a part of a contest for one of the best sites on the net.
    I’m going to recommend this website!

    Reply

  4. Trent
    May 13, 2013 @ 20:13:06

    Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to offer one thing again and aid others such as you helped me.

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Jul 06, 2013 @ 03:04:43

      Hi Trent,
      Thanks so very much for stopping by! I hope you will be here again soon! Please let me know if there’s any subject in particular you are interested. And if you have any questions, I am always here. Thanks again.
      All love and eternal gratitude,
      Angelique

      Reply

  5. streetdirectory
    Jul 03, 2013 @ 16:17:10

    You’re so cool! I do not suppose I have read through a single thing like that before. So nice to discover somebody with original thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is something that’s needed on the web, someone with a little originality!
    streetdirectory

    Reply

  6. buy pinterest followers
    Jul 04, 2013 @ 19:49:11

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on the same topics you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my subscribers would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested,
    feel free to shoot me an e mail.

    Reply

  7. Katrin
    Jul 06, 2013 @ 02:36:02

    I leave a response whenever I like a post on a site or if I have something
    valuable to contribute to the discussion. It’s triggered by the fire displayed in the article I looked at. And on this post THE ANGEL TRIBE | THE ANGELFREQUENCY. I was actually excited enough to drop a comment :) I do have 2 questions for you if it’s
    allright. Could it be simply me or do a few of the remarks
    appear like coming from brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are
    writing at additional sites, I’d like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you list all of all your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Reply

  8. Rhys Nivas
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 23:13:38

    Great article. I’m dealing with many of these issues as well..

    Reply

  9. Mindy Montanez
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 02:50:03

    Hi there I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the superb b.

    Reply

  10. Lyndon Dalton
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 04:24:35

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?

    My website covers a lot of the same subjects as yours and I think we could
    greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel
    free to send me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Awesome blog by the way!

    Reply

  11. Kerrie Ash
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 05:40:02

    I love The Angel Frequency!

    Reply

  12. Monica
    Jul 24, 2013 @ 15:05:12

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote
    the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a few
    pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of
    that, this is fantastic blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

    Reply

  13. Cole McMan
    Oct 29, 2013 @ 16:55:55

    Normally I don’t read articles on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to check it out and do it!
    Your writing style has pleasantly surprised me. Thank
    you, quite nice post.

    Reply

  14. healthy roots cleanse
    Dec 11, 2013 @ 13:51:43

    Heya і am for thе primary time here. I came across
    this board and Ι’m finding It truly helpful. It helped me out
    a lot. I am hoping to give something again and help others
    like уou aided me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 655 other followers

