Welcome to my new home!

About The Angel Frequency

Hi this is Angelique Bianca. Welcome to my new page!

I am so glad you found me!

Greetings Friends and Angels,
Welcome, welcome, welcome! I am so glad we are connecting here. Because this is the new home for me! I am so excited to be launching this new site! Here I will continue where I left off on The Healers Way and really bring you along on this magical journey! I’m meeting some of the top  contemporary Healers and Evolutionary Leaders! Traveling around the world and learning incredible new and old healing modalities!

Discovering new things all the time!

And, I’ll be bringing it all here, especially to you. : )

A veritable menu of healing, and spicing it all up with everything from webinars, interviews, videos, articles, special offers and loads of FREE valuable STUFF! I invite you to participate in forums, and use this as your place for finding out and sharing with your friends and angels, valuable and informative information on everything you would like to know about ENERGY!

Energy healing encompasses everything from your life style choices to what you eat, because everything is energy!

Meditation, Visualization, Affirmations, Elevation, Activation, Realization!
Mind, Body and Soul Upgrade!

All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique Bianca

“The Healers Way was the caterpillar, The Angel Frequency is the butterfly,” said a friend wishing to remain anonymous.

STAY TUNED, COMING SOON- Interviews with many exciting pioneers of Energy Healing!!!!

Welcome to my new home!

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Welcome to my new home! (via THE ANGELFREQUENCY) « THE ANGELFREQUENCY
  2. Catherine Chandler
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 07:24:53

    Hi Angelique
    I loved the Healers Way… I am sooooooo looking forward to The Angel Frequency… all very best wishes with this and everything you are doing.
    lots of love, light and blessings
    Cath x

    Reply

    • theangelfrequency
      Sep 15, 2010 @ 08:39:14

      Hi Catherine,
      Thanks so much!! You are the first person to come to my page! 🙂
      I would love to send you a thank you gift of an mp3 of one of my songs if you like? If you go to myspace.com/angelfrequency you can hear some of my tunes. Pick your favorite and let me know and I will send it to you via email!
      Stay tuned, because I am just gearing everything up for the launch 10/10/10
      I really appreciate and thank you for your support!
      All love and eternal gratitude-
      Angelique

      Reply

  3. Michael Gagliano
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 09:06:22

    Hi Angelique, I sense a tremendous energy is within you and your willingness to share your knowledge & that of others is a blessing for all of us.

    Look forward to your new shift in energy here on your new site & what it brings for all your members.

    Peace Love Prosperity

    Michael Gagliano

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Sep 16, 2010 @ 05:05:34

      Michael! Thanks for stopping by!! I am so happy and honored to be connected with like-minded ANGELS like you!! Please stick around and if possible please send any other angels this way too! 🙂
      I will do my best to live up to your kind words!
      All love and eternal gratitude!

      Reply

  4. Katarina Kovacs
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 12:45:19

    Thank you so much to sharing
    blessings
    Katarina

    Reply

  5. lily
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 23:56:19

    Angélique,
    what a wonderful name, predestined for sure and also a great choice for your launch date,
    I am sure you dabbled in numerology before

    Reply

  6. Terri
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 03:17:04

    Thank you so much for including me in this new and exciting page. I can’t wait to be involved… Blessings of Love & Light to you, Terri

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Sep 16, 2010 @ 04:51:47

      Excellent Terri! Me too! Thanks so very very much!! Please write any time and let me know how you would like to be involved! I am always excited for input, feedback and help! 🙂 You’re an angel!!!
      All love and eternal graitiude!

      Reply

  7. Debra
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 03:25:05

    I am looking forward to this new endevor Your post were always good on The Healers Way You share a lot of very good info. Thanks for inviting me to share in this journey.
    Brightest Blessings

    Reply

  8. Mike Naylor
    Sep 17, 2010 @ 06:29:18

    Hello there, Angelique!
    Looking forward to tuning in regularly. I’d love to see more of your cooking videos…nudge, nudge, yum, yum….
    Am I subscribed now? I didn’t see an option from the mobile version.
    Shine on,
    mike

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Sep 18, 2010 @ 05:43:23

      Hi Mike, how are you? Nice to see you here! Definitely, more cooking videos! On the way!
      OH I don’t know about the mobile ability? I shall have to look into this! (something new to learn each day!) 🙂
      Otherwise, please sign in when you have a chance? Please scroll down to the bottom of the page, there you will see the subscriber button. It would be great to have you aboard!
      Thanks for your continued support!
      Trusting all is wonderful for you!
      All love and eternal gratitude-
      Angelique

      Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

