Postcards from Ibiza…

Hi Angels,

Thanks so much for your support and feedback. It really means a lot! If you haven’t already, I would greatly appreciate it if you could please scroll down to the bottom of the page and sign up.

I have a lot I am going to share with you and I would hate for you to miss out. Especially on all the FREE stuff! 🙂

As I am gearing up for our big 10/10/10 launch, I know I have to take time away from the computer. So, I managed to sneak outside and take in some sunshine. I decided to stand on the grassy area in front of where the monkeys are, and do some Yoga overlooking the Pacific. The sky was clear and you could see Catalina. It really reminded me of Ibiza. Some of my friends (Angels), have been asking to see some photos or videos from my trip this summer.  I thought it would be fun to make a video postcard.

So, here’s a little taste of the magic island.

I think the island is a beautiful feast for your soul. Take in its beauty and let the energy of this magical place shower you! I invite you to relax, enjoy and imagine yourself right there with me.

I’d love to hear back from you! Stay tuned, there’s so much more to come.

All love and eternal gratitude

Angelique

PS “It’s My Turn” is an original song I wrote with my good friend Steven Edwards. I hope you enjoy!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jacques
    Sep 20, 2010 @ 12:51:14

    Angelique, nice Blog, Good luck with it.

    peace and blessings,
    Jacques

    Reply

  2. Jennifer
    Sep 20, 2010 @ 15:22:55

    I love seeing the photos and video of the spiritual places you visit!

    Reply

  3. Sophia Ward
    Sep 20, 2010 @ 21:29:41

    Breath taking. Awe Inspiring. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply

  4. PATRICIA
    Sep 21, 2010 @ 00:16:17

    BREATH TAKING !!!

    Reply

  5. Nicky
    Oct 14, 2010 @ 21:00:13

    Hi Angelique – I joined after finding your interview with our earth Angel Isabella! Amazing beautiful person and I was so lucky to be with her at the workshop on the 10/10/10 in Bologna…

    I love the your lyrics and song that goes with your mini video…
    but what caught my eye was the stone cottage… Any chance of seeing more photos, as I am just starting to build a stone cottage on Monte Amiata, Italy, and looking out for any references to show the builder what could be nice to add or make interesting… ie. like the wood beams coming outside is great, as after the vines or roses can trail over them! If you can help me, I would appreciate that.
    This is a great blog and I have signed up to receive your emails. Good Luck ! love and light, Nicky
    ps. Have you ever been to Mykonos Island, I work and live there in the Summer for the past 14 years.

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Oct 15, 2010 @ 01:52:46

      Hi Nicky,
      It’s wonderful to hear from you. I just sent you 2 free gifts! I will see if I have more footage of that house. It was a beautiful villa my friends were renting in Ibiza! Ibiza is one of my favorite places!
      I haven’t yet been to Greece, but really looking forward to get there one day!
      All love and eternal gratitude-
      Angelique
      PS I am going to send you the song too as a special bonus for your very nice message!!! Thanks

      Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

