David Wolfe

Greetings Angels,

I trust you are doing wonderful! I am just getting ready to leave tomorrow morning bright and early for The Longevity Now Conference in Costa Mesa with David “Avacado” Wolfe.

http://www.davidwolfe.com/the-longevity-now-conference/

I am really looking forward to meeting him and some of the other amazing speakers who will be there!

Dr. Mercola, John Robbins, Daniel Vitalis, Donna Gates, Nick Ortner, Kevin Gianni, Jim Kwik. It’s looks like it’s going to be a stellar weekend!
I will look forward to sharing it with you. I will be interviewing David for the site, so if by chance you have questions, please get them to me tonight! I’ll be able to ask him!
All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

PS Here’s a really interesting video I just watched featuring David Wolfe, David Wilcock and Dr. Nick Good.

Would love to hear your thoughts!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Eric Steacy
    Sep 24, 2010 @ 04:45:06

    Really glad to hear you are going to the Longevity Conference. The information that will be presented there will be incredible. I would be there in a heart beat, but personal circumstances keep me from being there, and I can’t afford the on line attendance (being there live is really the best way anyway). I hope you take good notes, and are able to share some of what you learn on your new site.
    Thank you for putting up the interview with David Wolfe and David Wilcock; really wonderful to listen to great minds discussing what we need to know about our connection to the Earth, and the changes it is presenting us with. Thank you for being you, and sharing your love. Looking forward to what you will have on your new site.
    My website is a work in progress, and not fully set up so it’s a bit thin on content.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

