Your FREE gifts! :)

Greetings Angels,

Just wanted to let you know if you are looking for your free gifts, I must have your email to send them to you please. The free 40 minute meditation with Archangel Michael with Isabelle von Fallois is incredible! And a great way to get acquainted with Isabelle, who will be featured here in a free interview for you 10/10/10. If you have any questions for me to ask her, please feel free to submit them. I would love to hear from you!

The other gift is a download link to a fantastic teleseminar  with my good friend Soul Energy Healer Jason Nelson with the world renown Dr. Eric Pearl!

So please stay tuned for so much more!
All love and eternal gratitude-

Angelique

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Polly Taylor
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 03:02:54

    Thank You for keeping me intune with myself and my creator.

    Reply

  2. Catherine Chandler
    Oct 05, 2010 @ 08:26:17

    Thank you Angelique
    I have already listened to the Eric Pearl interview… thank you… I would love to have the mediation.
    I am happy to supply the email, but don’t know how you would like to receive it. It is already on my screen here as i write, so I know you have it (and also that I receive the newsletters) but don’t know if you get it automatically showing with these postings.
    Please let me know how you wish to receive it.
    Many many thanks and blessings
    Cath x

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Tweets that mention Your FREE gifts! :) « THE ANGELFREQUENCY -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

