DAVID WOLFE

Greetings Angels,

A few weeks ago, I was very blessed to be invited to David Wolfe’s’ Longevity Now Conference. I have to say, it was incredible! I was also very lucky to be invited to interview David exclusively for you here! I’ve just been editing the video and if you couldn’t be at the conference, this informative video is the next BEST thing! It’s like our own personal lecture from one of the world’s top authority on health and longevity. I was blown away!
Here’s a little clip from the weekend, but you have to stay tuned for the interview!:)

In the meantime, I will be interviewing The Barefoot Doctor this week. Do you have any questions you would like to ask? This is your chance to get your question in to this amazing teacher and healer, who has been working in the field of personal development and healing for over 20 years!           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Once again thank you for making the launch stellar! I hope you enjoyed the interview with Isabelle. If you missed it, all you have to do is scroll down to the 10/10/10 post to listen to it again!

 

 

Thanks so much for being here with me.

All love and eternal gratitude,
Angelique

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. www.HealingPAQ.org
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 17:55:56

    Hi dear Angelique,
    My name is Eamen and I am trying to reach you (the email button & security above is so secure it did not let me send you a private email).

    I would like to possibly interview you, interested?
    Eamen
    http://www.healingpaq.org
    http://www.facebook.com/HealingPAQ
    http://www.healingpaq.org/radio_show.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

