Free gift For You! GMO Brochure from Dr. Mercola

Hi Angels,
How are you? I trust very well!
I hope you will please excuse me if you just got a strange email from me. I am playing around with the tools on my website, trying to figure them out! Please forgive my learning curve. What I was trying to do actually was give you a FREE gift!
I got permission from Dr.  Mercola to share this great PDF with you. It’s a great tool to help you avoid GMO’s! If you read my post about this, or are already familiar with the scariness BIG corporations like Monsanto are trying and succeeded in integrating into our food, then this may help you make some wise food purchasing decisions.
One of the ways we fight back is with our purchasing power. Did you know they have no idea what the long term affects are of these GMO’s on OUR HEALTH. So, part of healing, is taking preventative action.
I hope this will help you in your MIND BODY and SOUL UPGRADE efforts! 🙂

All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

GMObrochure.pdf

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Joy Harmony
    Oct 16, 2010 @ 00:15:33

    I have a friend who is usually up to date on GMO’s and lets her son drink Hansen’s sodas–having seen them on the list of possibly GMO I am going to pass this on to her.

    Thank you so much for sharing this very valuable information.

    Gratefully,

    Joy Grace Harmony

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

