Super Soul Sunday #1

Greetings Dear Angels and Friends,
How are you?
Here’s the first in our new Super Soul Sunday Series. Each week, just for you, a thought provoking inspirational message.
I’d love to hear your thoughts too. Many of you expressed interest in Higher Consciousness Development, so this will be the theme for this months series of Super Soul Sundays!

Hope you enjoy.
Please let me know your thoughts and feel free to send me any suggestions!
It’s always a pleasure to hear from you. 🙂
Monday part 3 of the Maori Healers!
Stay tuned, there’s so much more!
All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Tweets that mention Super Soul Sunday #1 « THE ANGELFREQUENCY -- Topsy.com
  2. kitty
    Nov 08, 2010 @ 09:10:26

    Hi,
    I v called and asked for the archangels and other angels, but it seems that they don t answer my request.I ve MS and things are going worse andI need a little/ much help. What am I doing wrong? I dont know and I m a kind of desperate. Can you give me advice? I live in the Netherlands.
    Have a nice day.
    geetings Kitty Smelik

    Reply

  3. Pankaja
    Nov 10, 2010 @ 14:49:55

    Very nice & great thoughts. But who can stop all the packaged food ? The whole world is full of it. Yes, every individual can make a difference. I can and I will.Thank you. PANKAJA

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Nov 10, 2010 @ 16:43:02

      We can stop it. We are much more powerful then we give ourselves credit for Pankaja. Did you see your message, just you saying you will, is one of those steps! And by the way, we have no choice, it is what must be. Thank you so very much!! Every little part helps and becomes a big part of it!! All love and eternal gratitude.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

