Barefoot Doctor’s Amazing Chi Webinar

Greetings Angel,

I’ve been so excited for this day to arrive. To finally be able to share with you the free webinar from The Barefoot Doctor. It’s an exciting time as we are getting closer to the doors of The School For Warriors Program opening. It feels a little bit like Harry Potters Hogwarts School, as we are about to get some very special magical keys for our Higher Consciousness Development training!
Stephen Russell, aka The Barefoot Doctor, is hosting The Amazing Power of Chi Webinar:
How you can use Chi to make a Quantum Leap  in Your Life.

It’s a totally different, unique, very special (and free) webinar 
for those of you looking to explore how to access, develop, 
harness, and focus chi.

Whether chi is a new concept to you and you’re just becoming 
aware of its amazing power, or you use chi in your work or yoga 
or martial art practice, this webinar will explain how you can 
optimize chi to make Quantum changes in your life.

Please don’t forget to sign up to receive this and please feel free to invite the friends and angels in your life.
Amazing Power of Chi Webinar on Wednesday, 
November 17, 2010 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT

That’s:

7 PM GMT London time; 
2 PM EST in New York, 
1 PM CST in Texas, 
12 PM MST in Denver, 
11 AM PST in LA.

It’s for everyone interested in chi.

Just click here 🙂

On this webinar you will delve deeper into the mystery that is 
chi.

Stephen will show you how to access, develop, harness, and focus 
your chi – including another chi-tastic exercise which we’ll go 
through live during the webinar.

You’ll also see how to optimize your chi by ensuring you’re 
following the “eight principles of personal power” – the 
fundamental principles underlying Taoist practice and the bedrock 
of Stephen’s School For Warriors-1 training.

These important principles are essential to getting into…and 
centered in your body so that you can maximize chi. Chi really is 
the essential key for shifting and quantum leaping in your life.

Just click here to register 🙂

for The Amazing Power of Chi webinar

All love and eternal gratitude,

Angelique

PS If you’re looking to make quantum shifts in your life or just 
want to know more about chi, here’s your chance for The Barefoot Doctor to show you what 44 years of research in the Tao, 
spiritual practice, and insight have revealed to him. 

I really hope you will be joining me?  Please don’t forget to send me your feedback. I love hearing from you. And if you like this, please don’t forget to tell your friends where the Angel Tribe is gathering. 🙂
All you have to do is click here to find out more 🙂

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

%d bloggers like this: