Gifts of G R A T I T U D E

Dear Angels-

In the spirit of the Holiday many Americans will celebrate this week, I wanted to keep this post really light and positive.

Gratitude is one of my favorite themes. With the launch of The Angel Frequency very fresh and new, I wanted to express my gratitude for YOU. Without you, there wouldn’t be the Angel Tribe!

It’s been really exciting to watch as we are growing steadily. But PLEASE don’t stop telling the friends and angels in your life! This REALLY helps! 🙂

One thing I know for sure, is when a group of people put their mind to something, big things can happen. I wanted to try a little experiment and I need your help please? I was hoping you could share with me here, what it is you’re grateful for in your life? I believe by sharing our gratitude, the more we share and put it out there, the more we attract things to be grateful for into our lives.

So my dearest Angels, I would love to hear from you. Lets share our gratitude and watch it GROW!

I also love giving! 😉 I wanted to give you a little something for the Holiday. What would it be without a recipe?
I had a dinner party with some of my angels in Ibiza this summer. This healthy yummy side dish is really simple and delicious. To your health ANGELS always!

KEEP FLYING!
All love and eternal g r a t i t u d e,
Angelique

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. William Farmoon
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 02:26:44

    seeing the snow heart in the twig, i have to say that I AM Grateful for the love of our creator and for the beauty of the love he bestows upon each of us with every breath we take, with every move we make. Also, you just have to open your eyes because love is found in the most surprising places.

    Reply

  2. Karla
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 03:13:17

    I am truely grateful for life lessons that I’ve learned.
    I am grateful anytime I’m given the opportunity to encourage another person.

    Reply

  3. Davis Shouse Jr
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 03:15:27

    Many thanks and blessings!

    Reply

  4. Chuck
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 06:05:38

    I ‘m so glad you asked us what we’re grateful for Angelique, because this gives us a chance to tell you how much we appreciate being part of the tribe.
    First of all I am grateful for our creator giving me life. I am grateful for my wife, my family my health, wealth, and the energy, and for the love which I thank the lord for every day. And I return that love and spread it out to everything and everyone.
    And I am very grateful to have people like you Angeligue who help us make improvemens in our lives. I have learned so much about myself and the universe just from doing my own research, reading other websites like yours and listening to you and your guests every day. Thank you so much for making a difference in the lives of the tribe 🙂
    Love Chuck.

    Reply

  5. Sara
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 10:37:19

    Thank you for this lovely message, and for inviting us to share. I am grateful for the many ways Nature expresses her Beauty: in the birds that sing and soar, in the trees that stand so high, in the animals that play, in the flowers that blossom in the fields and gardens. I am grateful that I can see the beauty all around me and that I am able to value it.

    When ever I’m “off” I notice that I’m not able to appreciate beauty. So, when that happens, it is a reminder to get centered and heart-based again. May we all open our Hearts and our Eyes to appreciate the Beauty all around us every day. Many Blessings To Everyone! — Sara

    Reply

  6. Mary Gates
    Nov 24, 2010 @ 22:30:53

    Love this website and thank you so much and for the eggplant recipe too….yummy

    Reply

  7. Whitedove
    Nov 27, 2010 @ 10:39:41

    It’s good being here with you. For that, I am greatful.
    “…I will hope to soon depart this site.” is something that I read, moments ago, and was startled by the message. I pray everything’s OK. Please, contact me. Angelique, if privacy is an issue, my personal email is Kirk_Nolen@yahoo.com
    with Love, Light, & Laughter, Whitedove

    Reply

  8. sonja
    Nov 27, 2010 @ 18:48:53

    great video,looking forward to trying this recipe. i have been told that eggplant is good to soak in purified water and drink to help lower cholesterol.

    Reply

  9. A. Laurie Fraser
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 15:08:22

    Thanks so much for the invite!
    Love, Peace & Blessings,
    ALF

    Reply

  10. x Mardi x
    Nov 29, 2010 @ 23:57:33

    ~ Love ~ I am grateful for you! For water, for Music, for True and Divine *…Friendship…* God and Goddess Eyes in the Beloveds. I am grateful for my senses; from where I enjoy the experience of flavour, aroma, sound, warmth, rainbows, and storms – and any number of mysteries… I am grateful for Facebook for allowing my Love to Expand Globally through the Power of the Word.

    I am grateful for Kittens!

    And yet to be discovered things… I Love the planets; Mercury for bestowing upon me the Divine Power of Communication… Mother Earth for hosting my Life ~ My Mother for inviting me to her Womb 😉

    I am grateful for surprises!
    So many more yet to share!

    Love Love Love to the Power of Infinity ∞

    Reply

  11. Carole
    Dec 03, 2010 @ 09:52:56

    …Heart to Heart x

    Live Love
    Carole x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

