Super Soul Sunday (Maori Healers Finale!) :)

A Story with A Twist

Greetings Dearest Friends and Angels,

First of all let me welcome all the new subscribers! πŸ™‚ I am so happy to welcome you here, thanks so much.

For those of you that have been here you may already know about the Maori Healers segments. But some of the newbies might not? If you want get caught up, all you have to do is go back through the site and scroll back. You’ll find the Maori Healers Parts 1-3.
Today, it is not only my great pleasure to finally bring you the finale to the Maori Healers story, but give you the gift I’d mentioned. You see, it’s not really a finale at all. It’s sort of a story within a story.
It was about a year ago that I met Shari, learned of Papa Joe and the Maori Healers, and about this remarkable book “Returning To The Void” that ties in with everything. You see, Papa Joe was many things to many different people. A healer, a teacher, a mentor, a wise man and more. He touched so many people, as well as healed them.
I believe this little book contains quite a huge message and is indeed a gift channeled from Papa Joe for you.
I’ve been quite fortunate to meet so many great teachers. Sadly, I never got to meet Papa Joe in person. He had physically transitioned before I returned to America. But I feel like he is sitting here with me right now.
When I read this book, I didn’t know who the Maori’s really were, I didn’t know Papa Joe, and I didn’t know Iris Loesel. But I did know the material in the book and recognized it as something just as important as many of the great pieces of spiritual literature that has influenced and helped me on my path. Books like The Prophet to The Course of Miracles. This book has important information in it and it became my passion to want to share it with as many people as possible.
It became my mission to get this message out.
It was an incredible journey from meeting Shari to meeting the Maori’s. To meeting Iris, who I know you will find just as incredible, if you will listen or read this amazing book. Iris is from Germany, and self published the book on her own. It’s never been edited to keep the authenticity of the information Iris received directly from Papa Joe. If the information resonates with you, it will fulfill you in many ways. I would say this book is a healing not only for us, but for all of humanity.
Iris gave me permission to share the book for free, which I can’t even begin to thank her enough for.
Because we believe the message is so important, it isn’t about money. It’s about getting this message out, in this very important time. Returning to The Void is about our connection to the Earth, to each other, and to the infinite All. I do hope you will encourage people to either come to The Angel Frequency, or to Iris’s site, rather then just freely share this information. On the honor system we are sharing this with you. As members of the Angel Tribe we trust you will be just as excited to share this, and in the honorable manor.
The book really speaks for itself, so I invite you to partake on this journey together and fill your hearts and souls with the message. And then invite everyone you know, to come get it too. It would be great if you would encourage your angels and friends to sign up here. If you feel so inspired, then visit Iris’s website and buy the book. Especially if you don’t want to wait for the next chapters. πŸ™‚ I promise you, the intro chapter is just a very very small slice of this huge and exciting gem of a book.
Welcome, all you have to do is click here to listen to- Returning To The Void, Introduction.
Returning To The Void

If you prefer to read it, please send an email to angelfreq@yahoo.com and I’ll send you each part as we go.
Or, if you would simply like to purchase the book, all you have to do is click here on this photo of the book-

I sincerely hope you will enjoy this adventure as much as I did. I would love to hear from you! Please don’t forget to leave me any comments or feedback.

All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Marlene
    Dec 06, 2010 @ 09:24:44

    Hi Angel.
    I get here the same problem as before. 😦 Eight very interesting minutes. But I would anyway prefer to read it. πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

