JUST SAY NO! SAY NO TO GMO! YES TO SUPERFOODS!

Dear Angels,

How are you?
There’s been a lot going on…Is there a lot going on with you too?
It seems we truly are at the climax of an important time in history. Do you feel this?
I know there are a lot of websites and blogs out there you could choose to sign up to. I really want you to know how much it means to me that you’ve signed up here. I wish I could say the exact perfect words to convey to you just how much it truly means to me.
Please, take a moment, close your eyes….imagine you are in a beautiful forest….under a star filled sky, with the sound of a running river, and at this very moment, I ask you to please take a deep breathe in…..and know….from my heart to yours…..”I thank you”…..
We are connected….breathe out. And repeat if you like because I have a feeling, this energy/cycle, will be going on for a long time. Energy knows not time nor distance. Our connection could of begun many lifetimes ago!
We truly are connected, and the “Angel Tribe” growing!!

So last night I attended the Hyperthrive Tour with David Avocado Wolfe, Brent Hauver, Denley Fowlke and Steve Adler.
I got to meet some new Angels, Denley Fowlke and Brent Hauver from Sun Warrior, an amazing company with some of the best SUPER FOODS.
Denley has an amazing story of how he and his family got on the raw, vegan food path.
What I find really interesting is how people “wake up” to what I call “Nutrition Rehab”. Many times, like with Denley, it’s because someone close to you is sick, maybe even with something life threatening.
I believe the corruption of the “food system”, what I call the “food prison system”, is at the root of many of our problems. Be it spiritual, intellectual and physical. Do you?
Last night at the Hyperthrive Tour, I got a lot of valuable information. There’s a couple of dates left so be sure to check it out if you can! CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO

1/21/2011 Anaheim, CA
1/21/2011 Costa Mesa, CA
1/22/2011 Huntington Beach, CA
1/23/2011 San Francisco, CA

Steve Adler mentioned,” what we put into our mouths as intimate”.

Of course it’s intimate! After all, when we decide to make love to someone, it’s usually with some one we’ve taken the time to seriously and carefully consider, if we want to be intimate. I am sure there are a lot of people who can relate to making some mistakes in that arena? For the most part, most people believe it’s a really good idea to carefully consider who we will be intimate with. So then why are we so cavalier with what we put into our mouths?
Isn’t this extremely intimate?
This is
NUTRITION REHAB.
Rediscovering the intimate relationship we should be having with ourselves and truly honoring what we put into our mouths!!! Something that enters our mouths and goes inside our body and travels all through it and gets digested and sometimes goes from our brains to our hearts, to our lungs, and through all our intestines and colon, and is suppose to be what keeps our engine, our body, in superior condition. Why then would we be cavalier about this? Because for many generations we didn’t have this luxury. If we look back in time, people ate what they could, when they could. Many times, it was the condition of their environment.
I’ll be honest with you, I am not a history major, and most of my life has been about the practice of living in the now. So being a hunter and gatherer, basically has very little to do with the state of my world. I live in a world where I am bombarded with Free Radicals, Electromagnetic Frequencies, Disconnect to Earth, Pollution, and so on. Challenges that are not ideal nor conducive to what would be optimum for the human body. I live in a world where if I don’t carefully consider what I put into my mouth, a corporation will make this decision for me. It will drug me with Pesticides, Genetically Modified Organisms, Human Growth Hormone, Pesticides, Processed Foods the human body doesn’t recognize nor know how to process or digest, and so forth. It’s almost like the human body was designed to run on the most sophisticated of nutrients for optimal functioning but if you go to a super market most of the “food” products sold are cheap garbage food like substances that we’ve been brainwashed or conditioned to believe is food. But the truth is, not only is most of it not nourishing us, it’s actually causing people to get sick.
This is why I keep speaking about Nutrition Rehab.
If you are eating processed foods. If you aren’t eating organic. If you are eating sugar, dairy, wheat, flour, and meat, I would bet you are also not in the best of health. I would bet, that you are either having digestion problems, headaches, overweight, depression, or worse. Seriously, if you can tell me you feel great, then let me know. Because I don’t know a single person who eats the SAD diet, that feels amazing or that isn’t taking some kind of medication. SAD? Standard American Diet.
I have a video to share from last night, so hopefully I will have this in the next couple of days.
In the meantime, the Food Prison System Door is closing. Generally, I try to keep everything here on The Angel Frequency positive. But it’s time this growing Angel Tribe use our collective synergy/energy and direct it powerfully. There is a reason for everything and we have gathered for a very important reason. We are the seeds of change. I hope one day future generations will speak about The Angel Frequency and how we gathered to speak for truth and for love. I believe we are on a collective Angel mission. This is about us, this is about YOU. Being here now…being the change you want to be.
Empowering yourself and those you love. There is no more important time then right now. You can choose to make it the best NOW ever. Your thoughts are the most powerful healing tool you have, FREE, at your disposal any moment you choose.
There are many countries in the world where people are not as lucky as we are in America. We can’t take this for granted. I hope you will please share this link EVERYWHERE. There’s an emergency on the planet and we are being called. Don’t you feel it? I do, because I SEE YOU. 🙂
Please sign this petition, Monsanto is trying to control what you put into your body. Keep that choice yours before it’s too late and we live in a Food Prison System!!
please click here for URGENT ACTION

The Stars, The Sun, The Moon, The Birds, The Galaxy, The Ocean, all the things that have been here much much much longer then us…they don’t pay to be here and they don’t pollute. They live in harmony and they honor us. Meaning, if they weren’t here, we wouldn’t be here. You know? The collective consciousness must join together and honor the amazing gifts that nature has provided us. I don’t know who these crazy people are who think they know better then nature? Like Monsanto! But those of us that know they don’t, must join together and stop them before they ruin it for all of us.
You know what I’m saying?????
Stay tuned there’s SO much more!
All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. aaron
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 13:26:50

    Great job!….you are a true Rainbow Warrior…..keep the info coming!

    Reply

  2. Michael
    Jan 22, 2011 @ 19:53:25

    Super inspiring – I’ll post to expand the tribe – Namaste

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

