TIME TRAVEL, little karma crashes, chi challenges, and cosmic gifts.

Greetings Angels!
Hello!!!! Wow, it seems like it’s been ages! How are you doing? So much is happening. Do you feel it? You know, I try to keep things as positive as possible here. After all, everywhere else you can hear all the propaganda. The point of The Angel Frequency is to try to focus our attention on what we can do to remove all obstacles to our Higher Consciousness Development.
So, to get right to it, here’s our next installment of Returning To The Void. For those of you new to the Frequency, RTV is a wonderful book I discovered last year and fell in love with.

Returning To The Void Chapter 3
You can go back through the site and ride the magical mystery tour that takes you on my journey of discovering Papa Joe and the Maori’s and why I think this book will change your life! I am giving it away here!!! I am so honored to have been bestowed this gift to share with you for FREE!
Every week or so I will try to share another chapter. I know some of you have wondered about the recent delay and I must apologize. I was just speaking to The Barefoot Doctor explaining to him about little karma crashes, chi challenges, and cosmic gifts I’d been dealing with. I think the book encapsulates on matters such as this rather well.

Just click here to here me reading Returning To The Void Chapter 3

It seems we are here for a reason. More people from all over the world are connecting here daily. It’s exciting! The Angel Tribe is gathering and you know what they say? When we gather or connect, focusing on raising consciousness, the energy amasses 100 fold! Let’s keep spreading this love and light, and FLY! I really hope you enjoy this book as much as I do. I’d love to hear from you Angels! And please, don’t forget to tell the angels in your life to come FLY!
All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

PS If you really can’t wait for me to get these chapters out, all you have to do is click here to get your copy right away!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jamey Isola
    Feb 10, 2011 @ 15:10:58

    I just want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and site-building and truly liked this web page. Most likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You definitely have excellent stories. Bless you for revealing your website.

    Reply

  2. Alfred Figueroa
    Feb 12, 2011 @ 02:25:09

    In this interview he talks about his new book..David Wolfe Shares Highlights of His New Book Superfoods Food . When you take in those blue pigments instead of having that effect of rebuilding your blood like chlorophyll does this has an effect of rebuilding your stem cells or rejuvenating you. If you couple that with something like medicinal mushrooms like Reishi mushroom and its ability to rebuild your immune system you have this ejection of stem cell colonies out of the bone marrow and those get turned into immune system weapon cells like N-K cells T-fighter cells macrophages.

    Reply

  3. Kristi Watson
    Feb 13, 2011 @ 14:35:44

    I spent this past weekend in Haliburton playing in the woods with David Wolfe a world leader in the raw food movement and is the absolute embodiment of practicing what you preach. The discussions and forest walk that followed would force all of us to question what we think of as being okay..He went on to exemplify this by pointing out that many people have accepted Fruit Loops as an okay breakfast and that ongoing use of medications are an okay way to manage our health. If you read my blog you are aware that this is changing that the paradigm is shifting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

