Expressions of LOVE

Greetings Dear Hearts,
All around the world today is celebrated as the day of love, l’amour. Of course my wish would be that love be celebrated everyday and made the law of the land!
But in the spirit of love most certainly being on the collective consciousness, I’d love to take a moment and express my love and gratitude for you being here with me. I believe the more we express gratitude, the more we attract reasons to be grateful. So thank you for this too.
It was my birthday last week and I was very honored to have had so many people wish me a Happy Birthday. One of my wishes was to get more angels here on The Angel Frequency! So, I’d be really happy to get any more belated wishes!! 🙂 (wink wink) You may wonder why I keep asking you to help gather the angels here? It isn’t for any egotistical reason, please believe me. It is because it really helps the site so that I can continue to get great people to interview and collaborate with me here. There are so many amazing Angels out there, doing such great work to raise the consciousness level, teach us about tools for everything from our best health to longevity, to healing us in every area of our lives. Physically, emotionally, and spiritually. Mind, body and soul UPgrade!
I tell people to celebrate as many days old as they have turned on their special day. It’s a great practice to implement a state of gratitude into your life. I love this as a custom because it means the older you become, the more days you celebrate. I am still celebrating and I wanted to share with you one of the wonderful gifts I just received in the mail today.
A dear friend of mine and Angel Eric Hackett made this wonderful book called HOWUCIT.

Eric collected hundreds of photo’s from personalized driver’s license plates that resonated with him as “expressions of love”.

It’s a fantastic book and collection of images in homage to “love”. If you’d like to get a better look, you can visit his website at
Click here to see more 🙂

I’d love to hear from you Angels and hear about how you best express love in your life. I believe the more we express love, the more it comes into our lives as well. And this is certainly good for YOU!

I am sending love your way right now! Happy LOVE day Angels!

ALL LOVE AND ETERNAL GRATITUDE,
Angelique

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. A. Laurie Fraser
    Feb 14, 2011 @ 20:45:04

    Thanks so much for your Expressions of Love and Happy belated birthday.
    What beautiful words and photos.

    Have a Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Reply

  2. THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 00:16:35

    Hi Laurie, THANK YOU ANGEL!!! You are beautiful and I am BLISSED and BLESSED you stopped by!!

    Reply

  3. karlton wilder
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 01:40:40

    Hey Angelique,
    Happy belated Birthday and a belated Valentine’s Day. I agree, everyday should be Valentine’s Day. One day!!!! : )
    Thank you for this website. It has had a most wonderful impact on my life and every chance I get, I introduce friends to it. They all love also.
    Keep up the great work and keep spreading your Love, Peace and Joy to the world!
    Lots of Love (no pun intended)
    Karlton D. Wilder – Australia

    Reply

  4. William Farmoon
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 05:18:58

    thank you angel, you are awesome, keep the love energy flowing ….

    Reply

  5. THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 06:08:21

    Thanks so much William! Your continued support means so very much! All love and eternal gratitude dear ANGEL!

    Reply

  6. Sshankar
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 13:16:34

    First, let me join those who have sent belated wishes for your b’day. Mebbe last, but not the least WISH YOU A HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANGEL, AND MANY MANY MORE TO COME so that you will continue to the great work.

    Reply

  7. Mary Gates
    Feb 15, 2011 @ 16:51:26

    Thank you for your wonderful Valentine’s Day wish and I send you a happy belated birthday greeting!!!!
    I really enjoy reading your website information and I thank you for all of the loving news you post, Angelique!

    Reply

  8. Mark Huber
    Feb 16, 2011 @ 22:46:56

    Angelique, late but never too late, happy birthday from Switzerland. Love and Light will be with you then the force will shine. Mark

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

