Nutrition Rehab, Spring Cleaning, Amazon Herbs…

Greetings Angels,
How are you?
The last week was EFT week. If you didn’t get a chance to sign up for this FREE, ABSOLUTELY FREE, incredible event taking place that started last night, I highly recommend you check it out. Emotional Freedom Technique is being heralded as a top tool for health and healing, that is so easy and simple, it’s something that has to be experienced to believe. And with this free opportunity to experience it and get shown how to implement this into your lives, how could you pass it up?
Anyway, I am not going to be an infomercial, I’ll just leave it up to you decide how to proceed. If you still aren’t interested, that’s fine by me. 🙂 There’s so much more coming here that I am excited to share with you.
In the meantime, to find out more about the EFT event, if you somehow missed it, just go to the post entitled, “LAST CHANCE” you’ll find the links there. I’d love to hear from you if you do attend the event. Don’t be misled, it’s a virtual event, so ANYONE may attend from any where, in the world!

I’ve been giving a lot of thought about something really special to do for our tribe. When we launched, I did a poll asking what were some of the top subjects many of you were interested in. Nutrition Rehab was something many of you requested and so with this in mind, and Spring just around the corner, I had a great idea! I wanted to make March our Spring Cleaning Month. With our theme on “Nutrition Rehab”. So, what is Nutrition Rehab?
Hippocrates said,”Let food be thy medicine and let thy medicine be food.”
I am not here to preach to you what you should or shouldn’t do. I’m not a doctor so I won’t ever ask you to take my advice over seeking expert medical attention, especially if you are already sick. But what I would like to do is share with you many of the things I do in my life that I believe contribute to optimum health and wellness. And the research I’ve done in the field of Longevity, Energy Healing, and what I call, Nutrition Rehab.
Many people ask me my age, and are shocked when I tell them. I won’t reveal this to you just yet, but I will hint to you that at my age, it’s extremely flattering that people guess I’m in my late 20’s! I do believe that it’s because of the lifestyle I’ve lead, eating well, exercise, yoga, meditation amongst other things, and that these and other factors that I share here on The Angel Frequency can help you to attain your optimum.
It’s not quite March just yet, but I thought I’d share this very special interview I did with someone I think has a fantastic synergy for this theme. I’ll get more into my thoughts on Nutrition Rehab next time. But for now, let me introduce you to Troy Casey. He is an expert on Herbs, and detoxing and cleansing and has some great incite to share with you.
Please let me remind you, that neither I nor Troy is a doctor and we are not giving you medical advice. We are just sharing with you our thoughts and what we do in our lives. He’s also known as The Certified Health Nut and you might be able to see him on TV soon! So, before he becomes a big star with his own show, it’s pretty exciting to have him here with us. I can’t tell you just now which network, but it’s BIG and I am so excited for him!!!! Fingers crossed Troy!
So without further delay, please enjoy and if you like what you see, please let me know!


All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. KING ERIC
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 18:23:44

    I really enjoyed the video with Troy! A wealth of great information and very inspirational. It totally made sense… Thank you Angelique, I love you Angel woman.
    May the one intelligence bless you, as it appears to have done so already.
    ………………GOD……………bless you

    Reply

  2. THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
    Feb 23, 2011 @ 01:58:16

    Thank YOU Eric, I am so glad you enjoyed this video! I so appreciate all your support, your talent, and your friendship! Namaste

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

