Astrology and Healing, Michelle Karen Interview

Greetings Angels,
How are you? I’ve inserted a special message just for you prior to this fantastic interview with Michelle Karen. I must apologize, there’s just some small technical hiccups, but you can hear the interview perfectly! 🙂

Michelle is a Master Astrologist as well as Shaman.
You don’t want to miss this as she speaks to us about Astrology and healing, what you can do to attract more abundance, insight into Shamanism, when the best time is to get pregnant, as well as her up coming trip to Peru!

MIchelle Karen Interview Click Here

To find out more about Michelle Karen please visit her website Michelle Karen.com

Thanks Angels for all your wonderful feedback and comments. Our tribe is growing daily. I so appreciate YOU!
Please feel free to post this on Facebook and invite all the friends and Angels in your life.
Stay tuned because there’s so much more!

All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

PS To hear this very special interview, all you have to do is

Click Here

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Wyatt Stockwell
    Mar 26, 2011 @ 18:07:49

    I was born July 22,1957. I have listened with great interest to many of your shared emails. I have also contacted numerologist in attempt for self understanding and basic career choices. Music, especially my own self written and performed seems to be my heart desire though I have no real confidence to do this and my numerology reading makes no reference to music in my life…any input from you would be appreciatrd. thanks
    Wyatt

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Mar 27, 2011 @ 01:47:55

      Dear Wyatt,
      Thanks so much for sharing here and for trusting. Music and dance I believe are a natural expression of self, as well as being healing. I’ve made music all my life and had some relative success. Would I stop if I hadn’t? I couldn’t! It’s something that is a part of me, just like breathing or my heart beating. Being in touch with this side of ourselves is certainly a gift. We live in a world made very complicated. I can’t tell you what to do as far as making music a career. But I can tell you, if you enjoy it, then you mustn’t stop. Even if it’s just for you. I can’t tell you how many songs I’ve written, but I am pretty sure it saved me from needing a therapist. I worked out many things for myself through a song. Much better to get mad at someone through a piece of music then actually go yell at them or worse!. And it doesn’t have to be through a piece of music. My good friend and healer Chris Cade has a program called Inscribe Your Life, encouraging people to write as a form of self healing. I have to say I agree, writing can definitely be therapeutic!
      I always say, “Live your dreams and aspire to greatness”. As the old saying goes, you’ll never know how close to success you are if you give up!
      Good luck Wyatt!
      Please let me know if this helps?
      All love and eternal gratitude-
      Angelique

      Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

