This just in…

Hi Angels,
How are you? Hope you are all doing wonderful?
Just a quick message to let you know, I’ll be interviewing Chef BeLive today! Checking in with you for any questions you might have?

Considering going Raw?

Chef Belive is a master Raw Food Chef, I like to call Raw Food Artist! His creations are out of this world, and today I get to have him in my kitchen! So please, if you have any questions you would like me to ask, just let me know!!!
All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Skechy Boy
    Aug 07, 2011 @ 08:18:13

    Told you I’d begin to follow you, Angelique! Looking forward to checking out your website – Skechy Boy!

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Aug 07, 2011 @ 18:44:17

      Hi Skechy Boy!! Welcome, so glad to have you aboard. However, I don’t think you signed up because I still have to approve your comment. If you sign in, you’ll be sure not to miss any posts. Thanks so much! I love comments and feedback, so don’t be shy!!
      All love and eternal gratitude-
      Angelique

      Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

