Less than 24 Hours Left (Eeeekk… Hurry!)

Greetings Angels,

I’ve sung the praises of EFT before here and if you were at all interested, here’s a really incredible deal for you. If you don’t know what EFT is please keep reading.

There are less than 24 hours left
to pick up a copy of the Tapping
Solution film and 30 days in the
Tapping Insiders Club for only $1.

If you haven’t yet seen the trailer
for this film which features experts
like Jack Canfield, Bob Proctor,
Cheryl Richardson, Dr. Joseph Mercola
and other I highly recommend checking
it out now.

You can watch the trailer by going here:

Just click here

EFT Tapping is extremely effective
and can help you with just about
anything in your life (it really does
have a magic bullet quality).

If there’s anything in your life that
you want to improve whether it be
your finances, relationships, health
or anything else… this can help.

Watching this film and trying EFT Tapping
for yourself on a regular basis is
something that everyone should try.

And for only $1, this is just about the
best opportunity you’ll get to learn
this technique.

Plus you’ll not just learn it but also
get access to hundreds of audios, videos,
tapping scripts, articles and much more
in the Tapping Insiders Club so that you
can target exactly what you want to
work on.

But like I said above, there are less
than 24 hours left to take advantage of
this special offer.

And when I say it’s special I mean it…

They’ve only done this once before and
it was over a year and a half ago.

Normally they sell this film for $29.95
and access to the club is normally $27/month.

Go to the link, watch the trailer for the
film (and the video with Jessica where she
explains how it all works) and then pick
up a copy of the film for yourself.

Here’s the link again:

Just click here

Enjoy the film and enjoy your weekend! 🙂
Would love to hear what you think Angels? Please be sure to leave a comment.

All love and eternal gratitude,
Angelique

P.S. – They get literally hundreds of
testimonials on their club but I thought
I’d share this one in particular…

“First things first. I want to say I am
thrilled with the Tapping Insider’s Club.

I joined not too long ago but have already
seen wonderful results. It seems the stronger
the emotion, the more effective the technique
is and it has helped me in so many ways.

I just lost a loved one and your scripts
help me target my energy blockages to the point
where I actually felt the tension break up and
leave my body.

No other technique has had such a tangible,
for lack of a better term, and immediate effect
for me as EFT. Love your site, your scripts,
and the positive emails. Keep up the great
work, and thank you!!”

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

