Calling All Angels on Facebook please?

Greetings Angels,
I hope you had a beautiful weekend?
I want to share something with you. You may be surprised, because it’s not something I normally share here. But you know, who else better to share with then you guys?
It’s quite urgent, and I really needed help. So, I thought, why not ask you?
I think the video says it all so I’ll just let you dive in…
We’re a pretty big Angel tribe, so for those of you on Facebook I hope we’ll connect there if we haven’t already?

Hope you enjoy the video! Thank you so much for helping me.

All love and eternal gratitude,
Angelique

PS If you want to help me, all you have to do is

click here

Free MP3’s to anyone who helps! Just let me know. 🙂 NAMASTE

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. karenkog
    Oct 24, 2011 @ 03:31:51

    I send my light out to you…♣♥

    Reply

  2. tinkerbellproject
    Jan 29, 2012 @ 15:59:29

    Lovely! Wishing you the joy of seeing this soar!

    Reply

  3. karenkog
    Jan 29, 2012 @ 21:38:11

    Your voice is angelic like you..Sending you positive energy♥

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

