Root Canal Cover Up

Greetings Angels,
Well here’s one that’s really hitting home at the moment! I am sitting here denying the agony of some recent dental work. A crown I had done a few months ago. I can feel myself going between my strong thoughts where the pain is gone, and then the weaker thoughts, where the pain is present. Can you relate?
I am definitely detoxing after this. I’ll search out some good ones and share with you. A lot of people I know are doing heavy metal detoxes. Next week I am going to finally get my mercury fillings out. Then embark on a good cleanse. Perhaps a Holiday Cleanse?
I just hope this is the result of some fluke and not bad dentistry. I will let you know.
In the meantime, I found quite an interesting article for you.


ROOT CANAL COVER UP
What do you think?

All love and eternal gratitude,
Angelique

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tracy
    Nov 16, 2011 @ 14:11:40

    wow who knew! Thanks for this info.

    Reply

  2. Vanesza
    Nov 17, 2011 @ 08:17:33

    I have been postponing a root canal for over 7 months now, and now I know why! Thanks for sharing this article, I will definitely do more research .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

