A miracle and FREE ENERGY

Greetings Angels,

I just realized, I didn’t wish you a Happy New Year. I am so sorry, but there’s a reason. A miracle happened on Halloween. I was reconnected to my brothers who I had been estranged from for over 30 years. You see, my mom and dad divorced when I was 3 and a couple of years later he remarried a woman who had a son and then a year later, they had a child. Our father abandoned all of us and our mothers were not in contact. Since I was so young, I also remembered their names incorrectly. They all had nicknames! So when I did search for them, I couldn’t find them.
But one day a friend invited me to a concert and told me that the promoter was giving us all access VIP passes. When he said the name of this promoter, I knew it was my brother. Over night I became a sister and an auntie and it really felt like a miracle.
The Holiday’s were spent reconnecting with my long lost family and so as you can imagine, I’ve been a bit distracted. Happily so.
But with the new year, and the advent of my MIRACLE, my resolve with The Angel Frequency is even stronger and more focused to bring all of us as much information as I can to help. This is the place for Mind, Body and Soul upgrading. Everyday more subscribers are coming from all over the world. Each time I get a notice that someone has signed up, it feels a bit like a miracle. 🙂 I am so passionate and hopeful that a miracle will happen in this time on the planet, where we are really in need. And, I know they are possible.

So it is with my best intentions, and from my heart always that I try to bring you any information I can to help make the world better. Because as we become better, the world becomes better.

This came across my desk and I had to share it with you. This could be one of those miracles I’d been hoping for?

Cheap Electricity From Magnetic Generators

Discovering new ways of cheaper energy generation is essential for us to become independent of the power companies and help our environment. The production of cheaper energy is a crucial requirement of our life since, the cost of energy is ever skyrocketing and the entire world is suffering because of it.

Field studies on the cheapest ways of generating electricity have finally shown that magnetic generators are one of the cheapest methods to use.

Producing cheap electricity through magnetic generators is a technological breakthrough. Some even say the pyramids were built with this power! There is no competing energy generating source that is cheaper than power produced by magnetic generators.

For instance, solar and wind energy are very expensive in terms of space needed for installation and huge initial cost of acquiring necessary equipments. Unlike these alternatives which depend on climatic conditions, magnetic generators can be use anywhere and it produces the best results.

It is a well known fact that magnets have a special characteristic of polarity which makes them work uninterruptedly. This continuous motion forces the internal turbines to move and produce electrical power.

The users of magnetic generators do not incur high costs of electric bills, which usually take a greater percentage of peoples hard-earned incomes. Magnetic generators are independent of solar, wind, or any other external forces for energy production. Magnetic generator will certainly reduce your expenditure on electricity bills between 40 and 80 percent. This reduced cost improves people’s standards of living and people’s savings accounts!

The Electricity Companies will never give solutions to your problems. Therefore, you need to produce your own electricity using magnetic generator (which is also environmentally friendly). There are no green house gases produced during their operation. They do not cause air pollution. It can be installed at any convenient part of your home. They are easy to use and have no side effects!

Electricity through magnetic generator is one of the cheapest in the world. Build your today!

JUST CLICK HERE

Now angels, I did my research and there are links to naysayers and some saying this is a scam. But what if they are fueled by the people who don’t want this information to get out there? What if it’s Big Oil trying to sabotage this? They are powerful and they wouldn’t want you to know about this right?
So please, feel free to do the research and then you decide. But I’ve also seen reports saying how incredible this is. If anyone out there has seen this or tries it, please let us know? 🙂

JUST CLICK HERE

OH and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!! 🙂

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dianne
    Jan 09, 2012 @ 13:53:11

    Best wishes on your recent family reunion! Wonderful!

    Reply

  2. Chad
    Feb 21, 2012 @ 01:27:43

    The search for a reliable method of producing energy from renewable resources is more urgent today than ever before. Did Nikola Tesla truly invent a “free energy device”?

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Feb 21, 2012 @ 15:32:52

      I couldn’t agree more Chad! Thanks for stopping by. I believe “energy” like air, water, land, should all be free. Humans are the only mammals that pay to be here on this planet. I do believe the only way forward is for us to get off of our oil dependence and move towards sustainability. It will be a healthier, happier, peaceful world. There were and are many patents made, yes and Nikola Tesla’s as well, that the oil cartels have bought to prevent this from happening. We must unite and demand the change. Gas in the US is going up to 5 dollars. This seems like a big enough call of action for everyone to say enough already. We don’t need more Gulf situations, especially in the Arctic. I am calling for everyone to boycott Shell.
      All love,
      Angelique

      Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Jun 07, 2012 @ 04:50:08

      I believe anything we believe in our minds has the possibility to become a reality! Thanks for stopping by Chad!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

