Dolphin Dance Meditation-A GIFT for YOU!

Greetings Angels,

Just a little something I put together especially for YOU!
A present to say thank you so much for being here with me. As well, a special thanks to all of you that “liked” my music page on Facebook for that contest I was trying to win.
Just to give you an update, well, I didn’t win the contest. But it’s OK! I feel like I won!
First and foremost, because of YOU!
Then, for some of you that don’t know, I found my brothers after 30 plus years! (A long story that will have to be a movie one day- and guess what, if you’re here? Then you’re a part of it!!!!) 🙂
I’m in the studio recording with my new band! I am putting my DJ hat on again after a long hiatus and working hard to make The Angel Frequency even better!
I think 2012 is going to be a brilliant year, even if the world ends! 🙂

Please be sure to subscribe to my youtube channel-

JUST CLICK HERE

There’s a lot of videos there for everything from Higher Consciousness Development to breakthroughs in alternative healing and healthy living to Nutrition Rehab to Healing Music!
Stay tuned, there’s much more to come!
All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

