Free 3 day Green Smoothie Challenge- Join me?

Greetings Angels,
Well, I just got this in from my good friend Tera Warner and I am so thrilled.
I wanted to share with you what she wrote, because you can tell, it’s from the heart!

From Tera Warner-

.We have coming up another round of our much-loved,
very successful, 21-Day Green Smoothie Detox.

I COULD send you a bunch of emails to
promote and talk about the pain of a toxic body
and how you can make it all better IF you sign up
for our upcoming 21-Day Green Smoothie Detox.

But if I do that…

…then there will be a woman, or a man, who
gets that email, is feeling terrible in his or her
skin who cannot afford that detox.

And they will cave in feeling stopped and more
hopeless than before my email arrived.

So let’s consider another model…

…let’s say that I invited you to invite the members of your
community, to jump on board a totally free, 3-day
green smoothie challenge and in the name of spring,
of more energy, of better health and concentration, I
invited them to raise a green glass with me and do
their best to chug a whole lot of chlorophyll for 3 days.

JUST CLICK HERE πŸ™‚

I’d give them all the recipes.

I’d give them a great, little planner, inspirational
emails and all the support they need to COMPLETELY
transform their health and energy in just three days
using common fruits and vegetables!

THEN, if they liked it, if they wanted more, they could
come on board the 21-Day Green Smoothie Detox and
take it further with us.

And if they can’t or it’s not right, well, they’ve
just learned everything they need to know to transform
their lives ALL ON THEIR OWN!

So everyone wins.

Love and abundance,

Tera

So without further ado, care to join me on a 3 day green smoothie challenge?

JUST CLICK HERE πŸ™‚

To your best health!
All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

