Why I don’t eat sugar

Greetings Angels,

Sorry I know it’s been a while since I’ve written anything. I have been in negotiations for what I hope will be a big surprise and up grade to the site. Just a couple more weeks and I should be able to make the announcement. But for now, I just want to let you know I’ve been thinking of you.

A lot of people find it amazing that I don’t eat sugar. Yes, sometimes on occasion I will use honey or maple syrup. And I do love fruit. But here’s a great article by Dr. Mercola which I think will really give you all the reason you might need to consider an UpGrade to your diet, if you haven’t already?

Would love to hear your thoughts?

All love and eternal gratitude-

Angelique

Click here! πŸ™‚

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Davis Shouse Jr
    May 07, 2012 @ 17:26:20

    Great info …Thanks β™₯

    Reply

  2. karenkog
    May 07, 2012 @ 21:23:51

    I agree with you..sugar is very acid for the body ..lowers your immune system..and nothing but empty calories i also get my sweetness from fruit,maple syrup..and honeyβ™₯ Thanks for sharing

    Reply

  3. Jen
    Feb 09, 2013 @ 05:06:41

    So glad to see something like this! πŸ™‚ I am looking for others who are like me, who don’t eat sugar. I’m so tired of people thinking I am crazy. I see sugar as a huge problem for so many people (who deny it). I even worry about when my children grow up, I really don’t want them to eat sugar, but with spouses who are sure to be sugar eaters (Lol) I’m sure they will get sucked into it, too. Any ideas of groups out there that don’t eat sugar?

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Jul 06, 2013 @ 03:13:33

      Hi Jen,
      Thanks so much for being here. I am so sorry for the delayed response, the site has been on hold. I didn’t realize I had all these comments here. I am happy because I have been thinking about returning. With all these wonderful comments it seems I need to come back. I feel a lot of gratitude for you and everyone here.
      Thank you for your comment and to be honest, I don’t know many people who don’t eat sugar. Of course, I do eat fruits and vegetables and we do need healthy sugar for our brains actually. But processed sugar is the big NO NO in my book.
      I hope you’ve stick around and if you have any more questions, I’d be happy to answer!
      All love and eternal gratitude-
      Angelique

      Reply

      • Jen
        Jul 08, 2013 @ 03:48:24

        No problem! I am currently hoping to find anyone in my area that has kids that don’t eat sugar. probably just a dream πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

