GMO PROTECTION FOR YOU!

Greetings Angels,

Oh my God it’s been a fantastic week here on The Angel Frequency! In the spirit of this celebration, let me share a little song called “Oh My God” by Cults, who also happen to be the last mp3 I shared with you. 🙂 I just discovered this band recently and love their sound! (available on Itunes)

A little music for your weekend to enjoy.

Oh My God

OMG-It’s been so incredible to see the response literally from all over the world! Angels from Mexico, India, Canada, all over Europe, Malaysia, South Africa, New Zealand, Thailand, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Australia, South America, Netherlands, the USA and more!

I want to thank you all so much for being here with me!

As a special thanks, I’d like to invite you to receive a free copy of a very valuable shopping guide to help protect yourself from GMOs!
All you have to do is either share The Angel Frequency with at least one Angel in your life and ask them to sign up.
To the right on the landing page, it says,”email subscription”.
That’s the place to sign up and come FLY! 🙂

And, if you’re already subscribed, just let me know (leave a comment or send me an email) and I’ll send you your free GMO PROTECTION GUIDE!

Truth be told, I’d just post this guide here and give it to you for free anyway.
So, this isn’t a bribe, but just a nice way of saying hey, I’d really love to hear from you!
This GMO issue is urgent and a super important issue going on all over the world. That’s why it’s so crucial that we protect ourselves and make others aware who may not be.

I am happy to share this free guide with you because I know together, we are making a difference!

All love and eternal gratitude-

Angelique

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. .Stan Friedberg
    Jun 09, 2012 @ 17:10:51

    Hi Angelique .. As usual just want to thank you for all the light you bring to all of us.
    Peace Love Light and Blessings
    xx

    Reply

  2. Janice Murphy
    Jun 09, 2012 @ 22:50:57

    Signed up and loving your emails! Can you send me the GMO Protection Shopping Guide?

    Reply

  3. Earl Shimabukuro
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 00:17:52

    Hi Angelique. Thanks for posting the music! Cool! Plus, I just love it when people share music. I found you via your music via rolling credit! 🙂 Please send me the GMO protection guide, and thank you so much for sharing this and other nutritional info! Also…you didn’t happen to go to USM, did you? Or Agape? I believe you friended Dror Amir and a few others I’ve known from USM. Cheers! 🙂

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Jun 10, 2012 @ 03:38:41

      Hi Earl, Thanks so much for stopping by and signing up! I’ll send you the guide right away. I am so happy to have another Angel in the tribe! 🙂
      I’ve been to Agape many times over the last 15 years or so but I do not attend regularly. Though I do love always love to hear a great Dr. Beckwith lecture! He’s pretty much always on point and on fire! Love him. I’ll fill you in more on the email…watch your in box for the GMO Guide.
      Thanks again for being here and I’ll be sharing more music- stay tuned!
      All love and eternal gratitude-
      Angelique

      Reply

  4. Pamela
    Jun 10, 2012 @ 03:50:10

    Hi Angelique, looking forward to receiving your GMO Guide. Thanks so much for all your posts, very on point 🙂

    Reply

  5. ascensionheart
    Jun 18, 2012 @ 20:59:12

    gmo’s are so ubiquitous, such a guide is an awesome resource for anyone and everyone, thank you angel ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

