If I could grant you 3 wishes…

Greetings Angels,

I’m sitting here trying to schedule all the great stuff coming up here. I’ve been getting some wonderful feedback from some of you, thanks! But I sure would love to hear more!

I get to see the stats here on wordpress, and it’s been pretty awesome to see people from all over the world tuning in. I was stunned to see people from Pakistan, Dubai, Thailand, Saudi Arabia and Korea! I’d really like to thank you for being here and wish you a very warm welcome, as I know this kind of information probably isn’t readily available in your countries.

And of course, I’d love to give a virtual hug to everyone else tuning in. From the Netherlands to Iceland, Canada and Mexico, South America, Australia, New Zealand, Europe and the USA, you’ve all really touched my soul that you are here with me!
So, what I would love to ask you, if I could grant you 3 wishes, what would it be? OK nope, I am not going to be able to give you fabulous riches, world peace, or manifest the love of your life. 🙂 LOL
But what I’d like to do is know in regards to The Angel Frequency, what’s most important to YOU?

!. Nutrition Rehab– healthy food, weight management, optimum nutrition and longevity, energy

2. Higher Consciousness Development – Meditation, Yoga, Brain Exercises, Conscious living

3. Energy Healing– Everything from telepathy, EFT, Reiki, Qi Gong, etc…

and would you like more videos, music, interviews?

In other words, how can I best serve you?

So please feel free to chime in, drop in and tell me what you’re thinking?

I am here, I am listening…and if you have any questions, please feel free to ask me anything.

Here’s what I’m listening to this evening…

03 Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Kimbra)

All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. alohamaura@yahoo.com
    Jun 14, 2012 @ 06:52:01

    kove and blessings to you dear ONE!

    Reply

  2. ozcan4
    Jun 14, 2012 @ 14:03:27

    Spirit must be cultivated;it must be nourished and encouraged

    Reply

  3. Robert
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 02:55:12

    1) A another video interview
    2) Post original Angelique music
    3) A little Telepathy Reiki Love’n Energy would be nice…please and thank you

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Jun 15, 2012 @ 05:11:08

      Hi Robert,
      You are a most outstanding Angel, thank you!
      I very much appreciate your feedback! I am putting you on a special email list to be amongst the first to receive some of my new music!
      All love, Angelique

      Reply

  4. Sheryl
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 22:15:20

    xa

    Reply

  5. Sheryl
    Jun 15, 2012 @ 22:16:34

    I have no words to describe this phenomenal connection and how it occured. I look forward to receiving the information that you present and hope to meet you soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

