1,480, 369 people can’t be wrong!

Greetings Angels, 

 Well, it’s been a very long busy day in the city of Angels and I am going to ask you to please forgive me for this short, but very cool post.
As some of you are just beginning your day, I hope it’s wonderful. For those of you just ending it, please feel free to join me.
As I go off to sleep with the angels,  this will be my accompaniment….

Have you visited my YouTube channel?
 Check out the latest upload on the Healing Music playlist number 6 

Tibetanische Klangschalen Musik (Meditation,Yoga,Music) Singing

Sorry Angels, but as I go to publish this, it seems the link may or may not work. If not, all you have to do is copy and paste this link below to go there. I never do this but it’s getting late and I must go see those Angels! 🙂 Thanks for understanding!

More to come, stay tuned!

All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

Leave a Reply

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories

