FREE STUFF WITH JASON NELSON and ERIC PEARL

Greetings Angels,

How’s your weekend going? I hope stellar! 🙂

As you know, this is my new site. So, as I am preparing for my exciting launch on 10/10/10 I am going to be giving away FREE, a lot of cool content just for you!

This just in!

My good friend and spiritual healer Jason Nelson, is partnering with the amazing International healer Eric Pearl. They are partnering for a special FREE teleseminar on “Bursting The Paradigm of Healing”

You can find out everything you need to know by clicking right here-

http://bit.ly/ericpearl

On this call you will learn:

· Facts and myths related to energy healing

· To reconnect to your own healing master

· Have a healing shift right now!

The event takes place 9/23/2010 and it’s FREE!
So please stay tuned for more as I am looking forward to working with Jason Nelson and more amazing healers, to bring to you here exclusively!
All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Catherine Chandler
    Sep 20, 2010 @ 07:30:13

    Hi Angelique
    I am sooooo looking forward to this seminar, thanks for posting. I much appreciate it. I have taken The Reconnection levels I and II… and then some extraordinary things happened. I love it, everything about it, and have moved on but even so, can’t wait for this seminar.
    This is a wonderful site.
    Love and Blessings
    xxxx

    Reply

Leave a comment

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories