Angel Healer- Isabelle Von Fallois and 10/10/10

Greetings Angels,

As 10/10/10 approaches, it’s quite apparent there will be a synergy happening. All over the world people are orchestrating events in consciousness. A lot of us are aware of what is going on. Time is speeding up, and we are all being called to action. A time when doing conscious work, whether for yourself or others is urgent and timely. It’s an exciting time, even if  it might look like a time of peril. I think what we focus on we attract into our lives. Here, we will focus on the incredible energy of love!

At 10am on 10/10/10  a lot of people will be gathered all over the world to create a mindful wave of peace to wash over the planet. I will be at

the Dream Shield event, and you can be with us from anywhere in the world as it will be covered at Broadcast Live Worldwide at 10AM and at various times of the day via http://dreamshield.org/)


I have my friends in Ibiza at The Buddha House holding another great event. For more details you can go to www.HealingIbiza.com

Buddha House Ibiza

How exciting to be involved! How exciting to have you here to share with me. As we band together, united, we will spread a strong message of love, light and healing, so needed as we transition to this next phase in our consciousness evolution.

Here on The Angel Frequency we will celebrate by bringing  you our first Energy Healer,  Isabelle von Fallois.

Isabelle Von Fallois

Her miraculous story will be here for you to hear on our official launch! It’s such an incredible tale and journey, I am very excited to share with you!

I got to meet Isabelle when I was in Ibiza, and we did a quick little video. Here’s a little glimpse of this beautiful Angel, I am so excited to introduce you!

.

Did I mention the free gift for you! I have a free guided meditation from Isabelle to send directly to you for your own personal experience with Isabelle. All you have to do is sign up here, so I can send it to you!

Much more to come Angels!

Thank you so much for being here with me!

All love and eternal gratitude-

Angelique

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Franck
    Oct 02, 2010 @ 23:12:11

    Good stuff Angie¡! Beso

    Reply

  2. cheryl
    Oct 03, 2010 @ 20:39:15

    thank you!

    Reply

Leave a comment

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories