A Taste of Tao

Dear Angels and Friends-

For those of you new here, let me introduce you to my friend Stephen Russell, the Barefoot Doctor – he has a fantastic, free video exercise and visualization for you, to increase the flow of wealth into your life. For those of you that already know, please bare with me? This is the FREE video you’ve been waiting for. 🙂

Stephen is a world famous author, one of Europe’s leading
personal development teachers and an expert in ancient Chinese
meditation and movement. As he travels the world teaching, he has
witnessed a common concern; crushing fear about money, security,
and prosperity.

But using the Taoist life management skills which Stephen has
practiced and taught for decades, you can remain centered and
retain your personal power, whatever the ups and downs of life.

It’s all about the flow of energy – and this two minute exercise
will help you to strengthen what the Chinese call your ‘earth
energy’, so you can increase the flow of currency to you.

Stephen shows how Angie, one of his students, used it when she
needed just-a-bit-of-a-nudge for a massive breakthrough in her
business.
This simple earth element exercise shifted her whole being and
presence in her business. Some days later Angie landed a major
contract and now her business has taken off!
You can shift too.

So check it out here! 🙂

Here’s what Diane had to say about the video:
Thank you very much for the instruction – the sound made when
breathing out felt very powerful and it felt like I was instantly
re-energizing my body and strengthening my chi. I liked
visualizing giving away the wads of cash I found growing at my
feet – it made me feel less guilty about wanting more money in my
life! It made the exercise about giving, and less selfish than I
assumed.
Thanks again Barefoot Doctor!

So take a look here 🙂

It’s free and it’s fab.

All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

PS. After you’ve watched the video and tried the ‘earth
strengthening’ exercise, please leave a comment. – Stephen loves
to know how you sense your body and your chi after his short,
simple sound and movement meditation…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marlene
    Nov 12, 2010 @ 13:36:58

    Hi my lovely Angel.
    This is truly amazing!

    I know a lot of exercises for flowing energy but never got it going so fast and easily.

    I want more of this!

    Reply

  2. Chuck
    Nov 13, 2010 @ 16:58:21

    Hi Angelique, I love this guy, I’m doing all 3 of the excercises he has shown, I want to find out more about Taoism and the Dowery System( spelling probably not right) I think that’s what he was calling it. Thank you so much for leading the path to Stephen Russell.Love Always, Chuck.

    Reply

Leave a comment

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories