The Barefoot Doctor

Greetings Angels,

It’s a stunningly gorgeous day in Malibu and another day closer to 10/10/10. In my last post I mentioned The Barefoot Doctor and told you I had some more free gifts for you! Well, let me introduce you to Stephen Russell.

Tomorrow is officially the launch of The Angel Frequency, so I really hope you will find a moment to come by and say hello! As well, get your free amazing interview.

In the meantime, I have more free gifts for you!

One of the things I really love about this journey, is not only sharing with you, but how FUN it is. I get to explore so many resources and meet so many people on course with the evolution of consciousness.  Devoted to health, healing, wellness, holism! Healing others and helping others to heal themselves.

Of course, some people are here to find ways to explore paths to wellness while facing some serious challenges.  This is certainly serious. Especially if  dealing with something difficult. I am not making light of this at all. But, our true nature is love, and love feels good! I  believe that dis-ease, is the journey that challenges us only to push us back onto this path. A path where there is joy and certainty about who we really are. Pure love energy.

The Barefoot Doctor has been on this journey for many years, and is widely respected throughout Europe. He has been on the forefront and one of the pioneers in Energy Healing for the past two decades! The author of 13 bestselling books, he has devoted his life to interpreting, simplifying, and sharing the Taoist system of medicine, martial arts, meditation, and creativity.

Stephen will be joining us soon for an exclusive interview next month. But in the meantime, he’s given me two special FUN meditations to share with you.

I feel joy magicbounce

Hope you enjoy Angels. Have a stellar weekend!

I hope to see you here tomorrow! If you want me to send you these MP3’s all you have to do is sign up, leave a comment letting me know what you think, and that you want me to mail you the mp3’s!

ALL LOVE AND ETERNAL GRATITUDE-

Angelique

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stan the Longman Friedberg
    Oct 09, 2010 @ 18:26:54

    Hi Angelique
    Love the article about the barefoot doctor and what he stands for.. Please send me the meditation mp3’s amd really keen to give them a try.
    Good tidings with the launch tomorrow.. may youy be blessed with eternal joy..
    Love and best wishes
    Stan

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Oct 10, 2010 @ 10:15:37

      Hi Stan, I tried to send you the free gifts but this email didn’t work out. Could you please send me an email to angelfreq@yahoo.com
      Thanks!

      Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Oct 14, 2010 @ 03:26:53

      Hi Stan- and anyone else who did not receive mp3’s/free gifts, I am sending these to you, but they are coming back undeliverable? Please if anyone did not receive their free gifts, please write me a comment here with your email written in the comment and I will try again! Thanks and so sorry for any inconvenience. ALL LOVE

      Reply

  2. Donna
    Oct 09, 2010 @ 22:06:31

    Wow, I enjoyed this article very much. The Barefoot Doctor is amazing. Would you please send me the meditation mp3’s as I am looking forward to trying them.
    Many Blessings to you as you launch tomorrow. I am so excited for you.
    Till then,
    Donna

    Reply

    • THE ANGEL FREQUENCY
      Oct 10, 2010 @ 10:18:32

      Thank you Donna. Please let me know you got the MP3’s? Also, please send me any questions you would like me to ask The Barefoot Doctor. I am preparing for our interview next week and I would love to take questions from the ANGELS here! All love- Angelique

      Reply

  3. Trackback: Angelique - Launches 'The Angel Frequency' Today! — A Celebration of Women
  4. Trish
    Oct 11, 2010 @ 09:44:05

    Love the new site – can you send me the MP3s – would be interested in finding out more about the Doctor!
    Thanks!
    Trish

    Reply

  5. Marlene
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 08:38:18

    I would like the mp3 as well. A quite different way of meditation. Like it!

    Love and joy to all. Mahalo. Marlene

    Reply

Leave a comment

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories