You Can Heal Yourself!

Happy Saturday Angels-
It’s a busy weekend here as I get ready to go to the Leaders Causing Leaders Event, finish up collecting some great info to share with you and to launch a bunch of new goodies for you next week. πŸ™‚
Including your exclusive FREE interview with Stephen Russell aka The Barefoot Doctor. I am so excited to share this interview with you. He really shared some great self healing tips!
I noticed about several hundred of you watched the musical meditation. Would you like more videos like this?
Or more videos like this?

Or both?

Just let me know what you think? πŸ™‚

Please don’t forget, comments and feedback really help the site and me a lot. I sure appreciate hearing from you. Thanks so much.
Hope you are having a beautiful weekend.

All love and eternal gratitude-
Angelique

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marlene
    Nov 06, 2010 @ 23:02:52

    YES!
    More of both please!

    Some people thought me crazy when I decided to search my way to heal myself instead of asking the docs. And it would have been so easy and understood if I had decided to give away the responsibility for my health.

    I believe that the doctor can help you – if that’s what you believe. Oh, he just said something like that… πŸ™‚

    Reply

  2. Brenda McAleer
    Nov 06, 2010 @ 23:14:54

    Wonderful video !! We can all heal ourselves from within . Our attitude πŸ™‚ Positive attitude aids healing . We are the ones who are shaping our futures and together as a unit we are shaping the outcome of the world . Namaste my friend Thank you πŸ™‚

    Reply

  3. Martuska
    Nov 06, 2010 @ 23:29:16

    These videos are amazing! The perception of one’s mind makes all the differance in the world. I’ve always believed in this and was at times labeled a “fanatic” by some but I never had doubts about the power of the mind. Thank you for sharing these extraordinary videos. Martuska

    Reply

  4. Ren
    Nov 07, 2010 @ 01:23:46

    Yes.. We can Heal Ourselves, its just in the knowing that it’s possible..
    that makes all the difference.. thanks to Marlene for Saying it so well..
    ” Not giving up our power to others to Heal Us”..
    I have been “Self Healing since 1998.. using mainly Healing Hand touch..
    and energy based methods.. not only am I reversing dis-ease..
    its also having a slow, but very strong effect on anti-aging..
    Self healing is a day to day commitment that involves understanding your muscles and anatomy.. in relation to your immunity..
    Dr Bruce Lipton is proving the Mind Body connection to healing.. and we are all learning the Spiritual connections both individually and collectively..
    But..the power is in your Hands.. free your muscles, free your life..
    Thanks for such a great topic! ~ Ren❀Tyhychi

    Reply

  5. James
    Nov 09, 2010 @ 05:26:13

    Excellent video about self healing. Need to know if you have anything on life after death or the other side. Appreciate it. Thanks.

    Reply

  6. David Ramey
    Nov 30, 2010 @ 06:53:13

    This is an awesome piece of work, everyone should see it! So informative, the details are easy to understand for those who are not ready to receive the messages for themselves.
    This gift of clairvoyance and clairaudience, is something that I was given at the age of nine months, after an accident rendered me mentally and physically disabled. No, I am not complaining as now I have been trusted to guide and heal those who come to me for help.
    The greatest gift that I receive is the chance to share with others in order to help them heal or a direction in which they can find their spiritual path. I have been following this, my own path since the age of four.
    Blessings, Love and Light to all. . .
    PS: Thanks for listening (or reading) this ramblings πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a comment

I left The Healers Way and came here to continue the journey where that left off! :)
Information, research, interviews, webinars, teleseminars, and adventures with some of the worlds top healers, experts in health, nutrition rehab, wellness, higher consciousness development, holism, quantum physics, and energy healing!
Welcome to the journey!

Categories